Head Coach Directory

Football – Steve Moriarty – moriartys@tvsc.k12.in.us

Boys Basketball – Chad Patrick – patrickc@tvsc.k12.in.us

Girls Basketball – Chris Kindig – kindigc@tvsc.k12.in.us

Baseball – Jarred Littlejohn – littlejohnj@tvsc.k12.in.us

Softball – Brittany Mathias – mathiasb@tvsc.k12.in.us

Soccer – Andrew Luce – lucea@tvsc.k12.in.us

Wrestling – Kyler Kearby – kearbyk@tvsc.k12.in.us

Swimming – Katelyn Bradley

Volleyball – Doug West – westd@tvsc.k12.in.us

Boys Tennis – Nick Kindig – kindign@tvsc.k12.in.us

Girls Tennis – Andrew Luce – lucea@tvsc.k12.in.us

Boys Golf – Nick Kindig – kindign@tvsc.k12.in.us

Girls Golf – Thadd Mellott – mellottt@tvsc.k12.in.us

Track and Field – Jenny Moriarty – moriartyj@tvsc.k12.in.us

Cross Country – Mike Inglehearn – inglehearnm@tvsc.k12.in.us

Unified Flag Football – Kris Walker – walkerk@tvsc.k12.in.us